Quick Enquiry Form

Contactez-nous Access Systems International

CORPORATE OFFICE
48 Mamaroneck Avenue, Ste 18
White Plains, New York, NY 10601
Tel: 1-914-761-1880
Fax: 1-914-761-1327
E-mail:
sales@access-systems.com
OFFSHORE OFFICE
Access Computer Aided Design Pvt. Ltd.
#16, Apple Villa, Ground floor, Right Wing,
Lalbagh Road
Bangalore - 560 027.
Tel : +91 80 2224 1425 / 4124 5121
OFFSHORE OFFICE
Access Computer Aided Design Pvt. Ltd.
18-3-113 S.L. Lobo Road
Attavar, Mangalore,
Karnataka 575 001
Tel: 0824-526-5141
GESTION

Les Etats-Unis
Mr. Radeep Rai
Tel: 1-914-761-1880
E-mail: rrai@access-systems.com


Inde
Mr. Narayan Shenvi
Access Computer Aided Designs (P) Ltd.
Tel: 91-80-2224 1425
E-mail: narayan@access-systems.com
VENTES

Les Etats-Unis et le reste du monde
Ms. Anisa Forsberg
E-mail: aforsberg@access-systems.com


Japan
Ms. Reiko Waguri
E-mail: sales-jp@access-systems.com


Allemagne
Ms. Inga Howe
Email: ihowe@access-systems.com


Suède
Mr. Gunnar Forsman
Email: gforsman@access-systems.com


Norvège
Mr. Jon Dahl
Email: jdahl@access-systems.com


Hollandes
Ms. Karin Rodenburg
Email: krodenburg@access-systems.com